Enter your keyword

Pancha Buddha Incense

Pancha Buddha Incense

Five Buddha Incense

30210102. Available on backorder N/A . , .


 About Incense

Incense is aromatic biotic material that releases fragrant smoke when burned. The term refers to the material itself, rather than to the aroma that it produces. Furthermore, incense is in use for aesthetic reasons, and in therapy, meditation, and ceremony. It may also be in use as a simple deodorant or insectifuge.

Burning Incense can improve the sleep quality and lower systolic blood pressure. However, the aroma of sandalwood has been seen to hasten wound healing as well. However, to protect your lungs, don’t burn incense every day or in a closed space. Therefore, burning incense has a huge role in cultural and religious practices.


About Buddha Incense

Firstly, we prepare Dhyani Buddhas incense according to the ancient Buddhist traditional method by hand. In addition, natural herbs, plants, leaves and trees barks are to be blend to create this incense.


Firstly, Ratna Sambhaba Incense

Main Ingredients:

A. Juniper

B. Valerian

C. Cardamon Greater


Akshobhya Incense

Main Ingredients:

A. Sandwood

B. Liquorice

C. Holi Basil



 Virochana Incense

Main Ingredients:

A. Spikenard

B. Sal Dhoop

C. Gum Guggul


 Amitabha Incense

Main Ingredients:

A. Kuth

B. Kum Kum

C. Asparagus


 Amoghasiddhi Incense

Main Ingredients:

A. Krishna Aghur

B. Sweet Flag Rhizome

C. Himalayan Pencil Cedar ( Rhododhendron, anthropogon)


Therefore these above are the Pancha Buddha.  Moreover, five Dhyani Buddhas, popularly known as Pancha Buddha are five representatives of five different qualities of Shakyamuni Buddha. Pancha Buddhas are also known as Five Wisdom Tathagatas and are widely respected in Vajrayana Buddhism.In addition to that, in Sanskrit, they are known as the Five Conqueror, or Victor and are a common subjects in Vajrayana Buddhist tradition. Moreover, as you may have noticed in many Thangkas or collection of five Buddha statues in Buddhist people residence, these collection of Buddha statues are quite popular for their great five different qualities. Therefore, these Pancha Buddhas are Vairochana, Akshobhaya, Amitabha, Ratnasambhava, Amoghasiddhi.


These Five Buddhas represent five paradise in five different direction i.e. Central, East, West, North and South. In both Nepali Buddhism as well as Tibetan Buddhism, these Pancha Buddha are represented in different Buddha statues, Buddha images, paintings as well as Thangkas etc. Furthermore, the collection of Nepali Buddha statues must consists of a set of five Pancha Buddhas or it is considered incomplete. This state that how much important is the Pancha Buddhas are especially in Nepalese and Tibetan Buddhism.